NAME OF GOVERNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25

S. No.	Name	Occupation	Post held in BSM
1	Shri G P Baghel	GM (Quality) BHEL	President
2	Shri T U Singh	AGM (TAD) BHEL	Vice President
3	Shri Yadavendra Dutta Yadav	Sr. DGM (TEM) BHEL	Secretary
4	Dr. (Mrs.) Rashmi Paramhans	Head (Gynaec. & Obst) BHEL	GC Member
5	Shri Aarif Ahmed Siddiqui	AGM (HR) BHEL	GC Member
6	Mrs. Shalini Sharma	Sr. Manager (MRX) BHEL	Joint Secretary
7	Shri Shashi Bhushan	Sr. Manager (FIN) BHEL	Treasurere
8	Shri R N Mishra	Sr. PGT JNS(SW)	GC Member Teacher's Representative

CS

Shri Yadavendra Dutta Yadav (SECRETARY) SECRETARY BHEL Shiksha Mandal BHEL : Bhopal-21